Currently Listening to: NECKDEEP

tumblr_nsxusktrim1r8no6so1_1280

This band caught my ears when it was release as one of the MUSIC KIT for CSGO and it got me pumping for more tunes and later known that BLINK-182 was one of its closest related and got me instantly hook since they play a very similar tunes and rifts and got their album asap.

I’m a PUNK person and listening to BLINK-182, The Starting Line, FOB, Yellowcard etc. in the 90’s has always been my day to day tunes and still listening to them today. This topic is as simple as it is, if you like those that I mentioned then you will love this band.

Current Favorite’s:

Can’t kick up the roots

Gold Steps

Serpents

 

Leave a Reply

