Come back is REAL

graduation-profile-pc

Hey everyone

For those still following this blog (hopefully) I am officially back for more article and will be trying to cook up some content and looking to expand it to other areas that would interest other readers. Feel free to comment and ask what do you like me to to write about.

Just graduated from college yet my sickness came into full effect due to my thesis and couldn’t create anything due to pressure and constant responsibilities popping left and right in my life. Taking care some minor issues along the way and hopefully I am now able to do so for this blog to flourish once more.

Before I end this I just want to recommend my bestfriend’s Gundam fb page to all geeks out there and hopefully you guys check his models out and  subscribe and get updated in his works. I will be doing a summary post about his works and a bit background about his life.

https://www.facebook.com/taureancustomworks/?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

